New Depths for Nail Polish

I love dark nails! I think they’re the perfect accessory especially during these Winter months.

Current Faves

Current Faves from left to right: 1. Essie – Wicked | 2. OPI – Yoga-ta Get This Blue | 3. CoverGirl – Wine Stain | 4. Essie – Aruba Blue | 5. Visions of Love

As Winter trudges on, however, I’m finding myself tired of the few deep nail polishes that I own. Don’t get me wrong, these are all beautiful shades, but it’s time to find something new! 

So on the hunt I went, and here are some of my top picks I want to try!

New to Try

New To Try left to Right: 1. Sally Hansen Complete Jungle Gem | 2. CoverGirl Vio-Last | 3. Essie Stylenomics | 4. OPI Ski Skies in the Pyrenees | 5. CoverGirl Forever Festive | 6. Sally Hansen Diamond Strength Black Tie

What do you think? Do you have a go-to dark Winter polish I should try?

Images from: Sally Hansen, Well.ca Essie, & OPI Nail Studio

Say hello.

