long exposure on the midway | CNE snapsnot

To round out a lovely summer, I spent last Saturday at the CNE in Toronto. The CNE holds a certain magical quality for me because it is where my boyfriend and I had our first unofficial date. (I’m a little sentimental about these things.)

While we were there, I put most of my photo energy into capturing the midway rides after dark. Any type of night photography is new for me, and I had a lot of fun learning and playing with the exposures.

Please enjoy a few of my favourite snapshots.

CNE lights monstermonsterblogCNE rides monstermonsterblogCNE light circle monstermonsterblog

– KM

5 thoughts on “long exposure on the midway | CNE snapsnot

  1. Pingback: more long exposures from the midway | CNE snapsnots | monstermonster

Say hello.

